All Saints' Episcopal Church
Living and Sharing the Gospel of Jesus Christ


The Vestry at All Saints' consist of nine elected members in the Episcopal Church, who are confirmed communicants in good standing with the church. The Vestry meets monthly on the second Thursday at 6:30pm, to carry out its responsibilities to perform legal duties as officers of a chartered corporation, to monitor the church's compliance with Diocesan and National Church Canons, and to spearhead the congregation's mission and ministry. Included among these nine members are the Senior Warden, five liaisons to each of our church Teams (Facilities, Stewardship, Parish Life, Spiritual Life, and Christian Formation), and other supporting members to the various teams.

The Vestry members are elected at our Annual Meeting each November (in accordance with our church's by-laws) by all voting members of the church. The Senior and Junior Wardens are then nominated and elected by the current year's Vestry. The term of office for Vestry members is three years, with one-third of the terms expiring each year.

Please see below for a listing of our current Vestry:

Judith Milone

Frances Shearer

Sally Freeman

Mara Ballard

Barbara Robinson
Senior Warden

Joy Sullivan

Deloris Goodwin

Debra Spencer
Junior Warden

Will Washburn

Judy Cooper
Clerk of the Vestry

Robbie Robinson

Google Maps

Contact Info

📌 1001 Twelfth Street
Cayce, SC 29033
📞 803-796-5735
📱 803-318-0833

Copyright 2024, All Saints' Episcopal Church